Two By Two

1 New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with an emotionally powerful story of unconditional love, its challenges, its risks and most of all, its rewards At 32, Russell Green has it all a stunning wife, a lovable six year old daughter, a successful career as an advertising

Disgrace

Each day I prayed for my husband to love me again After fifteen years together, he walked away from me, and into the arms of another I didn t know how to cope I didn t know my worth I didn t know how to exist without him by my side All I wanted was for him to come back to me Then, Jackson

Our House

On a bright January morning in the London suburbs, a family moves into the house they ve just bought in Trinity Avenue Nothing strange about that Except it is your house And you didn t sell it When Fiona Lawson comes home to find strangers moving into her house, she s sure there s been a

Dear Sweet Pea

The first middle grade novel from Julie Murphy, 1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin now a popular Netflix film , is a funny, heartwarming story perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead, Ali Benjamin, and Holly Goldberg Sloan Patricia Sweet Pea DiMarco wasn t sure what to expect when her

Blended

You re so exotic You look so unusual But what are you really Eleven year old Isabella is used to these kinds of comments her father is black, her mother is white but that doesn t mean she likes them And now that her parents are divorced and getting along WORSE than ever , Isabella

Kudos

Rachel Cusk, the award winning and critically acclaimed author of Outline and Transit, completes the transcendent literary trilogy with Kudos, a novel of unsettling power A woman writer visits a Europe in flux, where questions of personal and political identity are rising to the surface and the